Sarasota County, FL - Board of Elections

City of Sarasota Commissioner, At Large

Click here to view list of precincts represented by this Office.

Jen Ahearn-Koch


1565 1st St
Sarasota, FL 34236


Phone: 941-954-4160


Mailing Address:

PO Box 1058
Sarasota, FL 34230

Term Length: 4 years
Next Election: 11/08/2022