Sarasota County Supervisor of Elections Staff

Sarasota County Supervisor of Elections
Ron Turner Supervisor of Elections
Finance & Candidate Services
Cathy Fowler Director, Finance & Candidate Services
Amy Lynn Potter Administrative Specialist
Human Resources & Poll Worker Services
Jennifer Fett Director, Human Resources & Poll Worker Services
Pam Cutrone Poll Worker Coordinator
Eileen Everhart Training Coordinator
Michelle Carroll Poll Worker Specialist
Information Technology & Technical Services
Terry Williams Director, Information Technology & Technical Services
Information Technology
Antoine Henry GIS Administrator
Marcus Crow Systems Administrator
Marty Gueli Network Administrator
Voting Equipment Facility
Bobby Walker Technical Services Administrator
Patrick VanCooten Technical Services Assistant
Patricia Kline Technical Specialist
Public Information
Rachel Denton Communications and Voter Outreach Manager
Barbara Bain Public Information Coordinator
Voter and Vote-by-Mail Services
George Smith Director, Voter & Vote by Mail Services
Voter Services - Sarasota
Tracy Smith Voter Services Coordinator
Brenda Luna Voter Specialist
Michelle Tuffland Voter Specialist
Voter Services - Venice
Terrina Powell Voter Services Coordinator
Tom Dagg Voter Specialist
Linette Capierseho Voter Specialist
Voter Services - North Port
Liz Brennan Voter Services Coordinator
Sheri Hunt Voter Specialist
Melissa Nolte Voter Specialist
Vote-by-Mail (Absentee) Ballots
Suzanne MacFarlane Vote-by-Mail Coordinator
Steven Connell Vote-by-Mail Assistant Coordinator
Olga Castro Vote-by-Mail Specialist